Skip to content

Registrar Staff Contacts


Michelle Kelley - Registrar
MichelleKelley@edgewood.edu

Jamie Reetz - Associate Registrar
JamieReetz@edgewood.edu

Mike Vining - Assistant Registrar
MVining@edgewood.edu

Gail Morris - Innovation and Automation Specialist
GMorris@edgewood.edu

Tammy Banfield - Degree Audit Coordinator
TBanfield@edgewood.edu

Anna Brukner - Student Service Specialist
ABrukner@edgewood.edu

Gregory Kveberg - Student Service Specialist
GKveberg@edgewood.edu

Natalie Wallace - LTE Records Specialist
NWallace@edgewood.edu